Six Word Friday: Inspire

It is so hard to limit.

I am inspired by so much.

I am inspired by those people.

Those people who came before me.

Maya Angelou, Gandhi, Martin Luther King,

to only name just a few.

I am always inspired by Art

and the Artists who create it.

I think Collaboration is so inspiring.

Lifting each other to greater greatness!

There is so much inspiration around.

You have only to look around.

Even the negatives can be inspiring.

Inspiring us to bring about change.

I am deeply inspired by words.

A well crafted phrase creates ripples

that can help change the world.

I could go on and on.

This world is rich with inspiration.

 

This post was INSPIRED by Melissa

over there at Making Things Up

Check it out for more INSPIRATION!

http://www.makingthingsup.com/2010/11/six-word-fridays-inspire/

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. seekingzeal
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 10:33:46

    Thanks for these reminders of all the ways we are inspired!

    Reply

  2. iseeyoulookingatme
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 11:15:47

    I agree with you about collaboration and words! I love to collaborate, and sometimes I think words are my oxygen.

    Reply

  3. Molly @ Postcards From a Peaceful Divorce
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 11:58:08

    There is so much inspiration everywhere.
    How can we possibly express it?

    Great job on capturing so much.

    Reply

  4. Belinda
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 13:50:32

    Yes! If only we all felt this way.
    Love your inspired energy today!

    Reply

  5. CFO
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 14:29:14

    “A well crafted phrase creates ripples that can help change the world.”-excellent. I love it. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Melissa
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 15:40:15

    I love these many, various inspirations!
    Gotta draw from many sources to
    create that which is uniquely YOU.

    Reply

  7. kate
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 17:40:13

    i like the ripple line, too.
    so much power in little things.

    Reply

  8. MelGallant
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 18:46:51

    “A well crafted phrase creates ripples

    that can help change the world”

    that phrase stood out for me too. it’s so true.

    Reply

  9. Trackback: 2010 in review (hmm…better than I expected) « to be dancing… a novelty yarn

Leave a Reply

