Six Word Friday: Resolved

I still have the usual list
do more art, shrink my hips
get myself organized, focus on healthiness
et ceterah, et ceterah, et ceterah

but really this is my plan:

love more, live more, do more
create more, recreate more, activate more
instigate more, educate more, articulate more.

this is my challenge-and yours.

Six Word Friday is back from holiday break. Resolve to go read about it and maybe post your own.

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sara
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 09:06:52

    Here’s to the year of ‘create’! Writing, pictures, whatever it may be.

    Reply

  2. Molly@Postcards from a Peaceful Divorce
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 11:58:44

    I like the focus on “more.” So many of us have a shortage mentality. But we live in an abundant universe. Go get it! Happy New Year.

    Reply

    • 2bdancing
      Jan 07, 2011 @ 12:32:42

      I decided this year I’m not going to focus on losing weight, but on exercising more. Trying to reframe things so that I feel more positive. As we know πŸ™‚ it’s all about how you look at it.

      Reply

  3. ayala
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 12:21:13

    I love create more and educate more-heck I love it all πŸ™‚

    Reply

  4. Tessa
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 15:33:25

    yes, yes, yes. I agree about exercise. it can actually be a nice outlet, time for ourselves, and losing weight can just be an extra bonus, yes?

    Reply

  5. Melissa
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 15:44:26

    A year of more, more, more!
    πŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. seekingzeal
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 18:20:49

    What are you going to be instigating? That sounds suspicious! πŸ˜‰

    Reply

  7. melgallant
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 18:50:53

    “create more, recreate more, activate more” – I want to do that too. πŸ™‚

    Reply

  8. kate
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 21:43:36

    i accept your challenge of more!

    Reply

  9. Kelly W
    Jan 08, 2011 @ 14:02:47

    I love it. we just need to do more of the important things not just the good things

    Reply

Leave a Reply

