Bits and Baubles

I can’t quite seem to gather my thoughts to make a post. So I’ll do this instead:

‎”Waking up this morning, I smile. Twenty-four brand new hours are before me.

I vow to live fully in each moment and to look at all beings with eyes of compassion.”
— Thich Nhat Hanh

“To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream; not only plan, but also believe.”

~ Anatole France

“The greatest thing in the world is to know how to belong to oneself.”

-Michel de Montaigne

Don’t give up. I believe in you all.

A person’s a person no matter how small.

~ Dr. Seuss

“Just because you don’t name the direction, doesn’t mean that you aren’t going in one.”

– Say Yes Institute

“It’s not easy being grateful all the time.

But it’s when you feel least thankful that you are most in need of what gratitude can give you.”

– Oprah

today I am grateful for

clean water

abundant food

electricity

hummus

dear friends and readers

What are you grateful for today?

Leave a Reply

